ELCDC Personnel

Click on any ELCDC staff member to learn more about the experience and skills of our staff who are ready to help you with your SBA 504 loan project today.

 

Business Development Officers

Albuquerque, Santa Fe & Northern NM   Phone 888.282.9232, Fax 505.764.9153

NAME

PHONE EXTENSION

EMAIL

Claire Kowalski                                              Loan Officer

Jonathan Vincent                                        Credit Analyst

  ext. 111

                                                       ext. 106

 ckowalski@elcdc.com

                                                             jvincent@elcdc.com

Southern New Mexico (Las Cruces) and El Paso Texas

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Don Panagrossi
Business Development Officer

575.524.6830 ofc
575.524.6817 fax

  dpanz@elcdc.com

Support and Executive Staff

Main Office (Albuquerque)   Phone 505.843.9232, Fax 505.764.9153

NAME

PHONE EXTENSION

EMAIL

Justin Hyde                                                            Interim Executive Director

ext. 103

jhyde@elcdc.com

Alexis Hamilton
Office/Closing Manager

ext. 105

ahamilton@elcdc.com

Kelly Eggleston
Portfolio Manager

ext. 110

keggleston@elcdc.com

 Ronald D. Brown  ext. 102  rbrown@elcdc.com