ELCDC Personnel

Click on any ELCDC staff member to learn more about the experience and skills of our staff who are ready to help you with your SBA 504 loan project today.

 

Business Development Officers
 

Northern New Mexico, Albuquerque, & Santa Fe  

 

NAME

Direct Phone Line

EMAIL

  Monica McCaslin
Loan Officer

Office: 
(505) 200-2358
Fax:(505) 764-9153

mmccaslin@elcdc.com

 

Southern New Mexico, Las Cruces, & El Paso Texas

 

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

 

Cruz Montoya

Loan Officer

Direct: 
(915) 229-2444
Cell:(915) 490-8010

cmontoya@elcdc.com

   

Support and Executive Staff

 

Main Office (Albuquerque)   Phone (505) 843-9232, Fax (505) 843-9232

 

NAME

Direct Phone Line

EMAIL

 

Justin Hyde
Executive Director

(505) 200-0468

jhyde@elcdc.com

 

Carlos Amaya
Credit Analyst

(505) 389-2619

camaya@elcdc.com

 

Samantha Heine
Office & Closing Coordinator

(505) 200-0914

sheine@elcdc.com

 

Geri Nakai
Portfolio Officer

(505) 200-9390

gnakai@elcdc.com

 

Zoë Sanchez
Loan Processor

 

zsanchez@elcdc.com

ATTENTION ELCDC CLIENTS: If you are seeking loan payment relief on your 504 loan due to COVID-19, please call ELCDC at 505-843-9232.