ELCDC Personnel

Click on any ELCDC staff member to learn more about the experience and skills of our staff who are ready to help you with your SBA 504 loan project today.

 

Business Development Officers

Albuquerque, Santa Fe & Northern NM   Phone 888.282.9232, Fax 505.764.9153

NAME

PHONE EXTENSION

EMAIL

Jonathan De Leon
Business Development Officer

Claire Kowalski                                              Credit Analyst

ext. 106

                                               ext. 111

jdeleon@elcdc.com

                                                              ckowalski@elcdc.com

Southern New Mexico (Las Cruces)

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Don Panagrossi
Business Development Officer

575.524.6830 ofc
575.524.6817 fax

dpanz@elcdc.com

El Paso County, Texas and Southern New Mexico

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Ray Sillas
Business Development Officer

915.500.1055 ofc

rsillas@elcdc.com

Support and Executive Staff

Main Office (Albuquerque)   Phone 505.843.9232, Fax 505.764.9153

NAME

PHONE EXTENSION

EMAIL

Ronald D. Brown
Executive Director

ext. 102

rbrown@elcdc.com

Alexis Hamilton
Office/Closing Manager

ext. 105

ahamilton@elcdc.com

Kelly Eggleston
Portfolio Manager

ext. 110

keggleston@elcdc.com

Lorraine Lewis
Insurance Specialist

ext. 107

llewis@elcdc.com